AARWBA Banquet Jan.9th 2011

41st Annual AARWBA Auto Racing All-American Team Dinner

Target Chip Ganassi Racing headquarters in Indianapolis Jan. 9th, 2011

Thanks to Mark Watson for the  Photo's

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Taking a look at the break away car

  • Connor, Larry, Derek, Terry & Dario

  • Banquet tables

  • Jamie McMurray's car

  • Chip Ganassi and driver having a good  time.

  • Photo Time!

  • Everyone mingling is the lobby at Ganassi's shop

  • Ganassi's Drivers

    Charlie Kimball, Jamie McMurray, Scott Dixon, Graham Rahal, Chip Ganassi, Juan Pablo Montoya, Dario Franchitti, Memo Rojas and Scott Pruett

  • Anne Profitt and Juan Pablo Montoya

  • Bob Jenkins and Charlie Brown

  • Dario happy to get the Titus Award.

  • Winning Drivers

    JK Vernay, Bobby Santos, Antoine L'Estage, Nathalie Richard, Memo Rojas, Will Power, John Force

    Levi Jones, Scott Pruett, Connor Daly, Dario Franchitti and Larry Dixon

  • JK Vernay winner of Rising Star award with Louise Noeth

  • Marin Plowman

  • Scott Smith from Lucas Oil Speedway

  • Forrest Lucas and Tom Compton anouncing the new Lucas Oil Speedway.

  • Forrest Lucas being interviewed by Fox 59.

  • One of a kind car built in Indiana,  One cool car!

  • Car display

  • Montoya's car

  • Linda Vaughn, Kathy Seymour, Winnie Ballard and Mayor Greg Ballard

  • Scott Dixon talking with Mayor Greg Ballard

  • Key Note speaker Ken Squier

  • Connor Daly winner of the Gorsline Scholarship with Scott Pruett

  • Antoine L' Estage and Nathalie Richards winner in of Off Road & Rally

  • Bobby Santos winner of Touring Series with Joe Jennings

  • Ken Squier presented the Pioneer in Racing award by Dusty Brandel

  • Levi Jones wins the Short Track presented by Joe Jennings

  • Dick Jordon from USAC

  • John Force always in for a good laugh.

  • John Force the entertainer.

  • John Force winner in Drag Racing with Anne Proffit and Kathy Seymour

  • Larry Dixon winner in Drag Racing

  • Memo Rojas and Scott Pruett winner in Road Racing

  • Antoine L' Estage winner of Off Road & Rally presented by Ron Lemasters

  • Dario Franchitti wins in Open Wheel presented by Linda Vaughn

  • Will Power wins in Open Wheel.

  • Dario Franchitti wins Titus Award

  • Martin Plowman

  • Chip Ganassi

  • Chip Ganassi and John Force behind open glass.

  • Jamie McMurray

  • Chip Ganassi giving welcome to the guest.

  • Mayor Greg Ballard enjoying the program.

  • Randy Benard

  • Mayor Greg Ballard giving welcome to Indianapolis.

  • Key note Speaker Ken Squier

  • Ken Squier

  • Scott Pruett, Kathy Seymour and Bob Jenkins

  • Memo Rojas

  • Nathalie Richard

  • Dusty Brandel

  • Chip Ganassi

  • Scott Dixon having a laugh at Force.

  • Scott Pruett

  • Will Power what a face

  • Linda Vaughn

  • Cool Cars

  • Indy Car, Gold Crown Championship and Sprint Car display

  • Indy Car, Gold Crown Championship and Sprint car display

  • Bruce Ashmore with the Gold Crown Championship car.

Back to Kathy's photoblogs