Perris Aug 18, 2012

Cory Kruseman wins CRA feature while Bobby Michnowicz wins Cal. Lighting sprints and "Hubcap" Mike Collins wins the Sr. Sprints.

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Kyle Cline Qualifying
  • Seventh in qualifying in #7, but first in the feature.
  • Josh Pelkey
  • Spencer set fast time again at 16.348.
  • Seth Wilson
  • Ryan Bernal
  • Gavin Matlock
  • Rusty Carlile
  • Shane Golobick in 73x
  • Hubcap Mike Collins won the Sr. Sprint main.
  • Bobby Michnowicz Won Cal. Lighting sprint feature.
  • Perris CRA podium 08/18/2012
  • Mike Collins after Sr. Sprint win.

Back to Ed's photoblogs