Four Wide Nationals Give DSR Another Double; Morgan and Hines Win Pro Stock Classes

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Antron Brown - Top Fuel champion

  • Jack Beckman won Funny Car

  • Larry Morgan, Pro Stock winner

  • Andrew Hines relaxes with his "Wally" trophy

  • Bob Tasca had a disappointing weekend and failed to qualify

  • Tommy Johnson Jr gave everyone a thrill with a tank-slapper in finals

  • Doug Kalitta suffered severe tire shake in qualifying

Back to Article